Kerry Junior team for All Ireland Final

The Kerry Junior team to play Sligo  in The All Ireland Junior Final in Pearse stadium in Galway on Saturday next is as folLows: 1. Séan Óg O'Ciarubháin, Cordal
2. Gavin O'Connor,  Castlegregory 3. Fergal Griffin,  Glenbeigh/Glencar 4. Aidan Cahill,  Spa
5. Eamon Hickson, Annascaul 6. Adrian Greaney, St. Pats 7. Brendan Guiney,  Listowel Emmets
8. Mike Coakley,  Scartaglin 9. Don Murphy, Gneeveguilla
10. Michael Murphy,  Gneeveguilla 11. Michael O'Donoghue,  Spa (Capt) 12. Alan O'Sullivan,  Tousist
13. Gary Sayers, Keel 14. Aodan MacGearailt, An Ghaeltacht 15. John Buckley,  Currow

Substitutes are as follows:

16. Paul O'Sullivan,  Churchill 17. Brendan Poff,  St. Pats 18. Brian McGuire,  Listowel Emmets 19. Tom McGoldrick,  Brosna 20. Alan Fitzgerald,  Castlegregory 
21. Brian Gleeson, Spa 22. Francis Courtney,  Beaufort 23. Colin O'Mahony,  Ballydonoghue
24. Daniel Doyle,  Churchill 25.Flor McAuliffe,  Brosna

Trainer: Kerry O'Sullivan, Currow
Selectors: Tim Dennehy, Castlegregory and Pat Brosnan, Brosna

The Kerry teams Lotto is €17,000 next Monday night. Click here to play and be in with a chance to win the jackpot

Last Updated (Thursday, 19 August 2010 23:19)