Kerry Minor Team V Tipperary Announced

The Kerry Minor football team to play Tipperary  in The Munster GAA Minor Championship Semi Final on Wednesday next the 18th May in Thurles is as follows:
1. Shane Murphy (Kilcummin) 2. Padráig Ó Sé (An Ghaeltacht) 3. Tadhg Morley (Templenoe) 4. Cillian Fitzgerald (Dr. Crokes)
5. Michael O'Connor (Derrynane) 6. Ronan Murphy (Beaufort)  7. Kieran Murphy (Kilcummin)
8. Gary O'Leary (Captain) Kilcummin 9. Shaun Keane (Legion)
10. Ian McCarthy (Na Gaeil) 11. Padraig Boyle (Ballyduff) 12. Jeff O'Donoghue (Glenflesk)
13. Jamie Moriarty (John Mitchel's) 14. Ciarán Keating (Skellig Rangers) 15. Kevin McCarthy (Kilcummin)

Subs: Gavin Curran (Dingle) James Devane (Kilcummin) Sean McCarthy (Currow) Diarmuid Behan (Ballydonoghue) Tom Kavanagh (Lios Póil) Niall Sheehy (John Mitchels)  Pa Wrenn (Milltown/Castlemaine)  Damien O'Leary (Kilcummin) & Gary O'Sullivan (Listry)

Selectors: Pat O'Driscoll (Ardfert ) - Manager Mike Moynihan (Na Gaeil)

Padraig Corcoran (Dingle)
Willie Maher (Kilcummin)
John Shanahan (Valentia)

Kerry V Tipperary

Tipperary will play Kerry in the Munster Minor Football Championship Semi-Final on Wednesday May 18th at 7:00pm in Semple Stadium Thurles

Referee – James Bermingham (Cork)

Extra time
– (2 periods x 10 minutes only) to be played if sides finish level at the end of 60 minutes

Next Round – the winners play Cork or Clare in the Munster Final on Sunday July 3rd.

Admission PricesUnder 16s are free
Adult – €10
Student/OAP with appropriate ID Card – €5

The Tipperary minor football team to play Kerry in the Munster championship semi-final at Semple Stadium on Wednesday evening is -

1. Gearoid Slattery (Cashel King Cormacs)
2. Niall O'Sullivan (Moycarkey/Borris)
3. Conor O'Sullivan (Galtee Rovers)
4. Seamus Kennedy (Clonmel Commercials)
5. Adrian McGuire (Kilsheelan/Kilcash)
6. Dylan Fitzell (Cashel King Cormacs)
7. Bill Maher (Kilsheelan/Kilcash)
8. Steven O'Brien (Ballina)
9. Darragh Butler (Loughmore/Castleiney)
10. Ian Fahey (Clonmel Commercials)
11. Greg Henry (Killenaule)
12. Dean Lonergan (Cahir)
13. Liam McGrath (Loughmore/ Castleiney) Captain
14. Michael Quinlivan (Clonmel Commercials)
15. TJ Ryan (Rockwell Rovers)

Last Updated (Monday, 16 May 2011 07:15)