The Kerry Senior Football Team

The Kerry Senior Football Team V Mayo on Easter Sunday 8th April 2012 at 2.30pm in Austin Stack Park, Tralee. Allianz League
1. Brian Kelly (Legion) 2. Shane Enright (Tarbert) 3. Killian Young (Renard) 4. Brian McGuire (Listowel Emmett’s)
5. Peter Crowley (Laune Rangers) 6. Eoin Brosnan (Dr. Crokes) 7. Jonathan Lyne (Legion)
8. Anthony Maher (Duagh) 9. Kieran Donaghy (Austin Stacks)

10. David O’Callaghan (St Pat’s Blennerville) 11. Barry John Keane (Kerins O’Rahillys) 12. Johnny Buckley (Dr. Crokes)

13. Colm Cooper (Captain) (Dr. Crokes) 14. Patrick Curtin (Moyvane) 15. Kieran O’Leary (Dr. Crokes)


16. Brendan Kealy (Kilcummin)

17. Marc Ó Sé (An Ghaeltacht) 18. Paul Galvin (Finuge) 19. Aidan O’Mahony (Rathmore)

20. Declan O’Sullivan (Piarsaigh Na Dromada) 21. Bryan Sheehan (St. Mary’s) 22. Darran O’Sullivan (Glenbeigh/Glencar)

23. James O’Donoghue (Legion) 24. Michael Geaney (Daingean Uí Chúis) 25. Daithí Casey (Dr. Crokes)

26. Fionn Fitzgerald (Dr. Crokes) 27. Donnchdha Walsh (Cromane)

Bainisteóir: Jack O'Connor (Piarsaigh Na Dromada) 
Traenálaí: Alan O'Sullivan (Kerins O'Rahillys) 
Roghnóirí: Ger O'Keeffe (Austin Stacks)
Diarmuid Ó Murchú (Daingean Uí Chúis) Donie Buckley (Castleisland Desmonds)


There are six changes to the team that played Laois two weeks ago and Captain Colm Cooper makes his first appearance for 2012.

Click here for Kerry team V Laois

The admission to Austin Stack Park on Easter Sunday is free for all juveniles under 16. Adult and U16 gates will be side by side to facilitate families.

Gates will be open in The Mitchel's End, The Horan's End and The Covered Stand in Austin Stack Park.
The Season Ticket stiles are as follows:
• Gate 2 The Mitchel's End
• Gate 3 The Horan's End
• Gates 10 & 11 at The Horan's End.
• The wheelchair access is at the front of The Pavilion.
All patrons are asked to come early to the game.
Please allow plenty of time for parking and walking to the pitch.